Celebrities Who Nailed The 10-Year Challenge With Some Hilarious Pictures

Celebrities Who Nailed The 10-Year Challenge With Some Hilarious Pictures
https://www.instagram.com/nickiminaj/

Now that the hype on the most liked picture on Instagram is over, for your info, it was the picture of an egg which beat Kylie Jenner's record, we now have the 10-year challenge which swept all across social media. It seemed, at first, to be one of those feel-good trends that everyone from your parents to your uncle's and aunt's getting involved with. The rules of the meme are: post two photos of yourself side-by-side, one from 2009 and one from 2019, to show to the world, and this is being hopeful, how much you improved over the last 10 years.

Step in the celebrities who actually nailed this challenge…

27.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

2009 / 2019 (okay maybe ‘18 but whatevs I love you @januaryjones)

A post shared by Kiernan Shipka (@kiernanshipka) on

26.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Is it too late for the #10YearChallenge? 📷@jill.greenberg/@johnrussophoto

A post shared by Viola Davis (@violadavis) on

25.


24.


23.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Now THAT is a #10YearChallenge Be authentic to yourself 💜

A post shared by Caitlyn Jenner (@caitlynjenner) on

22.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Me after a sip of coconut water 🥥💧1999/2019…. not quite the #10yearchallenge. More like the #20yearchallenge!

A post shared by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) on

21.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#10yearchallenge even tho it’s more of a before and after or #tb lol #JamaicanGyal 🇯🇲🥥 2001 vs 2019

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

20.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Exclusive Report: Blondes do have more fun. A little over #10YearChallenge

A post shared by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

19.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

2009/2019 challenge

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

18.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

As you can see, my style hasn't changed at all over the last decade. #10YearChallenge

A post shared by Trevor Noah (@trevornoah) on

17.

16.


15.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Apparently there is more! 😂😂 The Perks of Being a Wallflower. 🌸 #thechallengeissurviving

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

14.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A decade and a buzz cut later 💇‍♀️ #10YearChallenge

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

13.


12.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Wax on, wax off… #10yearchallenge

A post shared by Steve Aoki (@steveaoki) on

11.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

These last 10 years have REALLY aged me. #10yearchallenge

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

10.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

10 year challenge

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

9.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

2000 to 2019 🤷🏾‍♂️

A post shared by NICK CANNON (@nickcannon) on

8.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

2009-2019

A post shared by Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi (@snooki) on

7.

6.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#10yearchallenge #challengeaccepted ♥️

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

5.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#10yearchallenge. I never realized how differently I hold my hand now.

A post shared by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

4.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

challenge accepted 😝 #glowupchallenge #howharddidaginghityouchallenge

A post shared by Janet Jackson (@janetjackson) on

3.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#10yearchallenge

A post shared by diplo (@diplo) on

2.


1.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🤪😅

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on